Zaza

By Zaza

Light at last

An early evening walk with Tia in the sun, what a change from all the rain. The fields are heavily flooded which just adds to puppy entertainment in the puddles.

Tia has been a little monkey today, definitely a teenager... 7 months old and testing my hormonal pregnant patience!! Determined to bite and chew every object in the room that isn't hers, including my hand (I thought we'd passed that stage...) She is a very energetic dog who requires a lot of exercise / attention / stimulation which can be tricky at 8 1/2 months pregnant. It keeps me fit and active though which is great. If only she had the same appreciation as I do for an afternoon rest, no such luck!

The evenings at getting lighter which soon means my husband can do the evening walk when he gets home from work.

First day using the training dummies today, great response. Sitting to the whistle is also nearly mastered!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.