Tinks

By Tinks

Hangover!

Woke up hungover after drinking far too much yesterday!

Was suppose to meet my friend at the gym but couldn't face it (sorry Jane) so drank coffee and felt sorry for myself instead. Went to the camera shop with Phil at lunch time to see if we could sort out his Nikon D40 which is over-exposing every shot in 'Auto' mode (any suggestions?) but our camera deutch is not the best so will have to go back later on in the week, when the English speaker's working. Ate a baguette filled with like this warm Gammon stuff which helped with a small bottle of Fanta, thanks Phil!

Got Jade off the school bus. Croz very kindly gave me a bottle of Bombay Saphire for looking after him last week - thank's Croz! Made Poppy cry looking a bit freaky with my sunglasses on my head (sorry Poppy :( ) Didn't have a clue what to blip so went for a walk and found this! That'll be another hangover on the 9th July then!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.