Charlie17

By Charlie17

Today!!

Yesterday I was struggling to find a photo that I wanted to post and if it hadn't been for the dogs' alleged crime, I may well have managed to take that big step ( for me) of missing a day.
However, today is the complete opposite.
It was a rather fine sky this morning so click, click, click.
Some birds eating their food so click, click, click.
I took the dogs up to Fraserburgh beach and there were lots of waves so click, click, click again!
We more or less had the beach to ourselves so the dogs had a fine runaround.
I popped into T...o to get a few things and had a chat with the checkout operator.
She was originally from California so we discussed music. The Doors, Love, John Mayall's Bluesbreakers and Jack Bruce were mentioned.
We would probably still be talking but the supervisor took the side of the five impatient customers next in the queue.
I've never heard such language!!!
Enjoy the weekend when it comes.
Another great track from 1001 songs.
P.S. I've just renewed my subscription to Blip for the next year. Glad to see the price hasn't increased.

Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.