bevhumphrey

By bevhumphrey

ultimate lazy blip

..well I did warn you all that this week was hectic at work so blips would be lazy, but this is the ultimate lazy blip! I managed to work from home today, was doing emails etc from 7 am, but it did mean I could have a cup of tea in bed and use my Ipad and be the boss still in her pyjamas.....I can't tell you how empowering that feels sometimes !!! So I'm afraid this is nothing but my bedroom ceiling...which I do love and was one of the things that made me want to buy this house...and its 4 years this weekend since I moved in and so it felt appropriate to celebrate a good day in my lovely home where I can just be me and feel safe. Something never to be taken for granted.
Have a fab weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.