Dartmoor Inversion

Today has been a day of misty recessions, some of the recessions have been so deep you can't see a hand in front of your face. This afternoon Marian went off with our visitors so as the mist faded, I popped out for a look at what's happening out in the landscape world. As I went along the golf course road I could see the peaks of Dartmoor above the cloud but I couldn't find a place where I could get a shot. I had a wander round on the heath and took a few shots, then as I drove away I got another view and after trekking across a bit of heathland I managed to get this, which is what I was after in the first place.

I'm sorry that I'm getting a bit behind with your journals but I'll do my best to catch up soon.

JohnGravett says it has to be viewed LARGE

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.