On trial

I am having a go of this little lumix LX5 as I'm, thinking of getting one. I am looking for a pocket sized camera for work shots in bad weather and for having when I don't want to carry the Olympus. Must be robust and have decent image quality. This little camera seems to fit the bill.

I took this shot with it from the front of Lochgilphead looking back through the rain to Ardrishaig. Very gloomy again today and it's raining cats and dogs out there so the burns are full and overflowing. Great for waterfalls because they are every where..

littlest son is on a reciprocal sleep over at his friends house. First time he has been away without us and the house feels very quiet already. I thought I may get a long lie tomorrow and miss football but no such luck I have to go there to pick him up.

Have a good weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.