sazzyroo88

By sazzyroo88

Thunks!!!

Well a long day of hearing nothing and then when I do it seems like a decision is been made and not by me so going to be strange how things pan out but at times like these wish I could talk to my bestie or words of wisdom to get the answer. So hence the book of thunks and if not the book how to kill you husband your husband and other hand household hints :-) albeit not my husband but two cheating scum bags as bad as each other.

Kickboxing was amazing tonight beat session yet new lady so got paired with the most advanced guy in the class instead was ace just to go for it he even let me name the pads Plus just ace to go for him getting him in the head and scoring zone a few times abit harder than I normally can :-)

Roll on tomorrow's cardio kickboxing session

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.