A Little Piece of Time

By Alittlepiece

Taieri A&P Show

Me being me decided at the last minute to enter the photography section of the Taieri A&P show

So off to town I go and I printed out 6 entries on the day the entries close and go and find some matting for them, with 2 little kids in tow, something I normally avoid

I sat in the car park outside the secretaries office and put my entries together, go in and enter

So today was the day I found out the results. I got 4 seconds, 1 3rd and a 1st for this shot of Tony getting the cows in for milking and I even won a TROPHY for my effort.

What a week its been for me and my photography, first I finish my Diploma in Photography through the Photography Institute, then I find out I have been accepted into Southern Institute of Technology to do another diploma in Photography one that is NZQA accredited and then my show results

So happy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.