Adam wooooo!

By adam4king

Moving On Up

Today has been extremely busy for a Saturday. I started early and headed over to my parent's place to help them move. Over the years they've moved house so many times that they should be able to do it in their sleep by now!

After that I had a quick lunch before heading over to say goodbye to a couple of friends of ours who are heading to Australia for a year. We couldn't stay too long because my wife had to show some buyers through an open home.

Then we were pretty much straight off to a BBQ at a friend's place, but we couldn't stay long there either because I got a call out from work.

I'm glad it's only Saturday because I think we'll need tomorrow to recover. Although it's looking pretty busy tomorrow as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.