Pictures by Ahti's dad

By hevosmies

What's the time?

Yesterday I dropped my pocket camera accidentally and smaller battery (which keeps camera's clock in time) fell off, and time settings got screwed. I entered the time and date, but obviously the wrong date, since now I couldn't upload a photo because it's dated tomorrow, monday 26th:)

My today's blip would've been about time even if I managed to upload the photo which I shot tomorrow:) I was gonna post a blip about going back to standard time, as clocks were turned back one hour last night.

P.S. Now that I watched the preview of today's blip I noticed I could've answered "no" to the question if the photo was taken on 26th and waited for some time for my explanation for the wrong date to be accepted. But this is a more interesting photo in my opinion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.