A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

The end of the world as we know it?

12 years ago today I got married.

3 years ago this week, my divorce came through.

Just thought I'd mention it.

Just got back from a lovely weekend at my brother's place. Great food, mooching about, Dulwich Park today (where this was taken with the loan of a lovely lens from some bloke we bumped into in the park!).

Lovely couple of hours at the park...I suspect that I may well find a couple of photos being posted of me...maybe, maybe not. You know who you are you two reprobates - had a great afternoon - thank you - sorry I was still a bit off colour.

The best bit about the weekend - the fact that my brother can honestly say to his friends that his sister and her boyfriend came down and trashed the place - we came, we stayed, Corin took up the laminate flooring in the living room and hall (in less than 30 minutes), we have brought all the laminate back for use here, and Chris and Faye have to wait for their flooring guy to come this week!

Roast Pork and trimmings for tea, before leaving around 6.15pm - got back just before 11, with 2 stops and about 50 miles of motorway with 50MPH speed restrictions. Joy. Corin drove most of the way from Oxford which was nice - thanks babe.
xx

Just about to back blip for saturday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.