Shopping and Pub

I'm increasingly finding that I'm back blipping and picking up my phone to see what photos I can use..... I feel like I'm limping towards my 1095 in a couple of weeks! I really need to remedy this and give myself a kick up the bum a tomorrow (Sat)) I'm on a photography course with Withers, Tits and Zann so hopefully it'll reinject me with some camera love!

Today me, mum and Min went to Ikea which Min slept through...she woke in Mamas and Papas and beamed at everyone and everything. She now smiles when she sees the phone being pointed at her....she knows how to work the camera!

We then got home and headed to the pub to meet the 16 other adults and kids who we are going to France with in the summer. Minnie was only awake for the last half hour - everyone thinks all she does is sleep they'll soon see she doesn't when they spend 9 days with her! We had another look on Google Earth at the chateau we are staying in and all got very excited.

We had contemplated driving but when we got home we booked our plane journey instead.....16 hours was not too enticing in the car!

Daddy day care while I'm with my Blip girls tomorrow a list of times and instructions has been left. No clothes have been left out so I'll be interested if he can find where her clothes are :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.