Park

Today mike worked on his granddads house and went to football - so melody and I alone again - after last night I felt a bit weird around her like should I tell her off still? Creep round her?! I was just normal in the end but conscious of how much I set the limits and not mike.. He rarely says no :( that needs to change I thought - I don't always want to be bad cop

Park was fun - melody walked the whole way to st levan - down (and up) some killer hills!

Played play doh and dinosaur puzzles and rested before I went out to bingo with my preggo mates!

Nice to unwind - and drink loads of wine - loving fb at the mo - in touch with loads of old school mates and Ian parry my first love! We are arranging another reunion for sept - Bristol this time :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.