Sue's Snaps

By SueThomas

I Don't Think...

Anyone will guess what this is?

As a guide to my day (which may help some):
There has been a LOT of rain.
There has been a LOT of software updating.
There have been circular polarising filters found around me - but not by me.
There has been too much ordering of filters and cancellations and re-ordering.
There have been many cars parked in our drive.
The RSPB bird survey has been completed with the last 5 minutes reserved for the woodpecker who finally deigned to show up.
Some herdwick sheep turned up in our field.
And amongst all this there has been a whole LOT more rain.

So what is the blip?


Here is the unprocessed blip!. It was a horrible wet day and this is the only photo I took. It was only intended to be a comparison of no polarising filter (Alan took the picture with a polarising filter). But when I got to the end of the day blipless, I had to resort to desperate measures to make the blip more interesting and colourful - hence the stretching, twisting and colouring. Forgive me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.