Lemony1Lemon

By Lemony1Lemon

1

This is it!!!
365

It has been an amazing journey, especially looking back through all my pictures and remembering how i felt that day.

I will be putting the odd picture on now and again, as i always carry a camera with me, but i can no longer revolve my days around my blip as i am moving away for a few months and will get beyond challenging.

Iv loved the whole concept of blip and would like to say a massive thankyou to my 16 subscribers and (13427 and counting views) especially meyesme, Swannie and Shirls, who have given me encouraging comments throughout the whole process. :)

It is going to be a little strange not dedicating part of my day to producing a blip and im sure gunna miss it!!

Thanks again
Jade :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.