Barbara Hitchings

By Spannygranny

Samples

From the Tio Pepe Bodega.

At long last I have my kitchen, bathroom and guest bedroom back.

We came back a day early from Jerez, as we realised that we needed to sort the house out, get all the washing and ironing done as we are off to the UK on Tuesday.

So, everything is now in the cupboards in the kitchen, and I have loads of space left over. The new shower is working, complete with radio, lights and an in built extractor fan. All the washing and ironing is done, the house has been cleaned to within an inch of its life.

We have had a lovely pork casserole for tea, and I have made a veg soup for tomorrow night, to go with some bacon sarnies.

Time for a coffee and maybe try the brandy. It is not one I have heard of before, it's an expensive brandy, 42€ a bottle, if we like it I might buy Roy a bottle for his birthday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.