Rosemarie55

By Rosemarie55

Cub

Finished painting the kitchen this morning. Looks good! Lots of birds around the feeding place today but drizzling rain prevents photographing them:-( It will have to be another indoor blip. Thought about a Selfie but my face might frighten you at the moment, because I am having skin cancer treated - result of years spent in Singapore probably! So sorted through some old photographs to photograph - this one of my youngest as a Cub is my favourite. You can see it has been much handled - I have only cropped it a little. Am off to Tesco's now to buy Marianna's birthday card - it was her birthday on Saturday and I forgot it! I'll be brought to task for that I expect:-( Roll on the better weather sun or snow or both - anything but this constant rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.