electric glass

By electricglass

Meanderin' down the Road.

Or not.

I drove a good amount of the northern part of Utah this morning. Even tripped over the state line into Idaho....but ran right back out.

All in the name of my current photo assignment for class. I also just wanted to go for a drive and check out a bit of the beauty north. Most of the fall colors in the trees had already dropped from them with the cold coming in. But I still found some great shots and may get some of the digital ones up on flickr in the next day...or so.

Funny that with all the beauty I saw this was one of my favorites. An abandoned car left in the middle of a field. Covered in frost and sunrise right over it.

I did a couple very small adjustments. a bit of a crop, Upped contrast, highlight and shadow.

Now time for a little sleep before work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.