Mumzi

By Mumzi

Dearest Darling DDW!!!!

Your cups have arrived !!!! I am so excited and overwhelmed by your generosity! THANKYOU DEAREST DDW!!

I had casually mentioned to my blipmate DD, that I too have a cup similar to the one she had blipped a few weeks ago( writing letters) and within a minute I received an e mail to say she had four cups in her barn and would I like them?!! Now for those who may not know me , I am besotted about china( from a very young age!).. So I was beyond excited!! And today whilst paying all my bills I found a slip from the post office to say there was a parcel waiting for me... I rushed down there at top speed and in my excitement accidentally 'posted' the slip along with my cheques.. The kindest lady served me, and went to great lengths to find my parcel( there was a most satisfactory queue behind me!)... Rushed home to open the parcel and Nicollette took the photo( only she cut out the cups! ) so I will have some friends around for tea and have a celebratory blip of my new teacups! Dana.. Thankyou so so much! You've made my day! Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.