South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Sunset from Asda!

Went to the supermarket this afternoon (Asda) and this sunset landed in my lap as we were leaving there. I walked right to the edge of the car park, through the recycling bins and onto the delivery road which is right by this field, so that I could get a clear view. Stuart wondered where I had gone as he was busy packing the car when I shot off, having remarked that I had got my camera with me after all (I thought I had left it at home!) We treated ourselves to waffle cheesecake before doing the shopping - well, you have to have some incentive to bother to go and do the shopping yourself rather than having it delivered! ;-)

P.S. You can see how flooded the field is - nothing compared to Somerset though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.