A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Charlotte!

I have a rather naughty madam today who deliberately hid her glasses this morning! I didn't suspect it was done on purpose until I watched her attempts at looking for them! And it was confirmed when I found them hidden in her toy barbie car! All because she wasn't able to wear her new ones!

This is about the best that you are going to get from me and I may not be blipping for a while! I started to bleed this afternoon and I'm in pain which I know can't be a good sign. And when I rang the doctor today they couldn't get me into the early pregnancy clinic until Wednesday morning. Although I'm feeling pretty sure what they are going to tell us. Although in hoping for the best! Over 8 years of trying for a natural pregnancy and then to lose it just seems a bit cruel!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.