Adventures in a New City

By samiiannee

Lazy Blip

I had to backdate this one because I've just realised that it didn't upload when I thought it had :(


Apologies for the laziness of this one.

First day back at uni was a tiring one but also pretty fun as I'm in a new group. (Our groups shuffle around every semester)

Although I have to say, I did miss my old class a lot! It felt like a tough break up every time I saw someone from the old group. My heart would ache a little bit and I'd think 'I want to be with them but I can't!'

However it's great for meeting & writing with new people so I'm not going to complain about that!


So after all if the above I'm truly exhausted, lying in bed admiring the pattern on my duvet cover & this happened.

Lazy? Yes...
But it's not too bad to look at

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.