GuernseyMitch

By GuernseyMitch

The Thing That I Hate...

I hate feeling out of my depth at french evening classes, which happens every Tuesday at the moment. Tonight our lesson was based on a video about media coverage of the private lives of french presidents. I sat there completely bewildered by this, wishing we were talking about how to order a croissant. Next time I will take beginners classes, but guilt keeps me attending my current lessons for now.

I also had a lesson in photography at Jessops today, which mainly taught me how much money you can spend on various lenses, filters, tripods and remote switches. I was also told to try shooting an image in RAW format. I was going to attempt processing one for my blip today, but I have had enough of trying to figure out things I don't understand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.