Busy day

Today was a busy day! Mum dropped me at grans at 7.40 then we were back out of the door at 8.20 as gran had a doctors appt. the waiting room was very quiet which was great as I got to run about and touch every chair and play with the bead table :) I also got to indulge in some reading time. Anything will do, it doesn't have to be a book! Gran got blood taken and I pointed out the different colours of each vial lid to the nurse. After running about the docs I had a huge sleep then a big lunch. After lunch I got to play with my dolly. I gave her big kisses and said night night then played with my play doh where I made some interesting sculptures! Uncle Paul and I had a great game of guessing under which cup the ball of play doh was hiding ;) I got quite a lot right but uncle Paul was rubbish. Then he tried to put my slipper on and I have him a look and said too big!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.