laurelpike1234

By laurelpike1234

Deja Vu.......

And...........

.....We are back to flowers. Specifically roses. I really think flowers are my speciality when it comes to photography! These are some lovely red roses that are currently on my kitchen table and since it's winter, most plants are not out but instead hiding away from the cold. So I thought a nice rose would cheer you all up a bit since the current weather is soooo depressing. Annoyingly I think this image isn't quite focused on the center of the rose but it is still a nice image considering I was only working with artificial light......

On the upside, tomorrow is the day I finally get to show my History class the Lego animation and I'm so excited! It's going to be so awesome!

:P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.