anhedgie20112

By anhedgie20112

Revelation day?

I finished the fault in our stars last night! Ahhh it was so good and me finishing it happened to coincide with the release of the trailer for the movie. It was so quotable. I fell in love with Augustus. First book that made me cry. Ok so good.

So I'm out of the Jefferson scholarship. It hurt more than it should have because I let it represent all the unfairness going on. *sigh
Dad's response was, "I heard they smushed your feelings." Lol what an accurate description!

Physics midterm was hard. Who knows

I earned a 90 on calc, squeezing out an A and I'll take it.

Catching up with Deanna was great.

I spent the afternoon as a depressed blob and then was like, I'm going to practice and run today. It's going to happen. And it's like there's a multiplier effect because as I was running, I wanted to do even more happy things. I made this list pictured of my plan to regain a grip on my life. It's hard but for some reason, I remembered today that inwant to have a better life so I'm going to make that happen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.