As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Spam The Clam

I went in at 7:45 this morning to do SciOly. At 11:00, I went down to the Rube room with the team to meet with a reporter from Newsday. So that was cool. Then back to SciOly for the rest of the afternoon, with a small Town Bagel break in the middle.

I got home around 5:00, and Paige picked me up at 8:30. We got Red Mango (do not recommend) and then picked up Collins. We played some ping pong before getting Max. Sorry for creeping on your house, Max. KP and Ave showed up at Paige's and we all went to Starbucks. We dropped Max off at 11:00, and went back to Paige's and just chilled. KP and Ave left around 11:30, so Collins, Paige, and I just sat on the couch and talked. Then we all kind of just fell asleep, and now it's 1:00 and Paige is driving me home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.