Paperdoll Debris

By jesafly

Earth Wind Water

One of my current projects has an existing wind powered water bore, on site. The previous owner of the property appears to have alternated between remiss & eccentric when it came to maintenance, and the bore has not produced water since my clients purchased the property. We are now in process of getting it repaired.

I had several meetings and errands down in Auckland today, including poking my head up into roof voids to check out the existing framing (it was over 40ºC in one), & took advantage of proximity to take a looksee at my new studio flat (& get some measurements), and introduce myself to the flatties in the house at front, who very kindly gave me a key to their back door so that I can access their laundry (since I don't have one and anyway services - water, electricity, etc - are shared so it seems fair).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.