chrissypav

By chrissypav

Coffee, Tea and Cup cakes..

Looks like i may have an infection in both eyes.. Last night my eyes started to feel itchy and i noted tiny little spots on my eye lids. As the day has progressed they have become sore and swollen.... i think i may have caught something from the safety goggles protecting me from the laser.. Or..... I'm allergic to fish and two nights ago i made my beloved and the teen tuna sandwiches for their packed lunches... I had a small taste to see if i was still allergic!!
Anyway another day home and to fill my day i decided to bake cakes... I baked chocolate cakes and rock cakes.. The weather was yet again dismal until late in the afternoon when the clouds cleared.. I have taken more shots of the field and the sky and almost posted one but you can see them HERE ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.