What if?

This was the last photo I took this afternoon. The wind was beginning to take bites out of my poorly exposed cheeks and I had had enough. It is strange that so far this winter we have not had to worry too much about the cold. Still there are plenty of days left for things to alter-what do they say "as the days grow longer the cold gets stronger"!
Anyway as I sat there, I had this sudden impulse to visit Currys. I don't know why because in terms of photographic equipment our local store is usually quite poor. To my surprise as I looked in one of the display cabinets there was this Panasonic 45-200 mm zoom lens with a clearance price of £75.99. I got the plastic out and bought it there and then. When I got home a quick spin around the Internet was to show that the cheapest price around at the moment was £250.Quite a bargain for a "What if"!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.