Here goes......

By Lindiloo

Outhouse

This is our outhouse, I think that's the correct term for an outside, walk in cupboard like this that's part of the main building. We tend to call it the shed, we do have an actual shed as well so that can cause a bit of confusion. Mostly it's referred to as the beer shed! It is definitely the domain of Mr Lindiloo, as Is the shed proper, that's why they are quite organised and tidy, if they were mine, total chaos would reign!

I tried the slim pasta this evening. It looked like noodles and tasted of nothing with a pretty rubbery texture. It stank when it came out of the packet but you wash it 3 times so the smell was the water. I think a tasty sauce is the key, I did eat it all with a carbonara style sauce I made and it was filling. I would eat it again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.