Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Wire Cats

I'd lost my blip mojo today until I looked at DDW's January 2014 Challenge which is collage :)

This is a little wire cat I made some years ago for a friend and recently she leant it to me so I could photograph it as I have no record of it, thought it might do for a blip :) I used the pencil sketch app in picasa, which I haven't used before!

Its been another long, stressy day at work and I'm very thankful its now my weekend off.

For some reason I have been unable to warm up all day again. I am beginning to wonder if I have got a virus or something, though I don't particularly feel unwell...

Looking forward to a lie in tomorrow followed by some therapeutic sorting out and shredding. If the weather improves I might get out and about though...

Apologies I am way behind on commenting at the moment, hope to catch up soon!

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.