horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

Lights, Camera....

Taken in the early hours after getting back from the pub quiz (which we won for the second week in a row...). I reckon I'm nicely lit up (but then I always manage that, and reckon that during the dark months I get much more room on the roads - the lack of daylight seems to put everyone on edge - personally I love it!).

I was going to put on a pic of the cast of 'Confessions of a Justified Sinner' taking a bow at the end of their Royal Lyceum performance, but the camera battery died a millisecond before I hit the save button, the that's charging, and may be linked to later (or tomorrow).

Hurrah for one more day of work, and an incredibly quiet office tomorrow. but not a bad day today either. Got out at lunchtime and got a load more writing done and, as someone said to me, I'm enjoying what I'm writing as well - it doesn't feel like a chore just now, which makes it flow all the better. SooB really had better start whingeing again sometime soon - can't have the two of us cheery. If wingpig breaks out into a smile then we'll know that the universe is about to collapse in on itself...

Plans today included sheds; bikes and galleries; Copenhagen; lights and videos; sugar skulls; and car boots. Things are kinda varied at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.