KKBonawe

By KKBonawe

Cilla Summed up the Dreich Day....

..... as I was driving away from my farm visit today poor Cilla was just standing looking miserable and she didn't move even though it was pouring with rain, bitterly cold and miserable.

I am sorry that I have not been able to see or comment on any of your photo's over the last week or so. It is most frustrating but I will keep trying. I seem to be able to see the journal entry and read what the picture is about but the picture itself remains a thick black line or sometimes has a cross in the middle of it. Occasionally after a while a picture will open but more often than not nothing happens. Have been opening using Mozilla Firefox and for a while there seemed to be a marked improvement but not at the moment. So missing catching up on your pics.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.