The rest of forever...

By DrMac

Sorry Face

Sorry for me and Lottie running away to chase something on our walk and leaving you in the peeing rain for twenty minutes whilst we ran across the fields and helped and had fun! We did love you and thought you looked gorgeous in your waterproofs with your very wet hair and cross face!

I had a super duper day. Super, super duper.
It started with a fire at the gym.
I was a heroine and sat elderly ladies in my car to warm them up.

Then I went to meetings and solved the worlds problems and then grassed up a man in the car park who drove into someone else's car and then wandered off to avoid her!

And then I drove half way down the county to another meeting and cracked my staff structure. And drive home. And walked and got wet and ate and worked for the last three hours and I'm nearly feeling like I can stop and have a rest. It's been a long time since the 4.45am alarm.

And so now I think I will have a glass of wine.

Yeah!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.