Fab-u-lous!

After swimming lessons tonight (where Ophelia did marvellously well, lying on her back and kicking her legs), Grace and I travelled to Newcastle to see the Strictly Come Dancing Live show. What a night! My heart stopped when I saw that my season favourites Kevin and Susanna were dancing their amazing paso doble from the series. Rubbish picture but I was more interested in seeing the real thing with my eyes than via a phone screen, so just grabbed a picture for blip! The whole evening was lots of fun and dazzling entertainment as only Strictly can do. Grace had never experienced such a big live show before. She was so happy and excited bless her! All the dancers were fab and the judges were a laugh. To top it off, Susanna and Kevin won the audience vote on the night too :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.