But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Cycle Man Bud.

You learn something new every day. Mrs TD purchased this pot plant while we were at the food emporium today; I asked her what it was and she told me it was a cycle man. When she realised that I'd blipped it this evening she thought I was stupid for not putting it in a nicer looking pot. Selecting the bud for a close up was a calculated decision, it means that, in a week or so, I can return to it and zoom in on a glorious flower.

The weather has not been conducive to finding decent blips this week, I know that there are pictures out there to be had but, yesterday I forgot and today has been fully occupied - hence an indoor shot.

I made the discovery today while chatting to a beekeeping friend that my blips appear on my Facebook page, and there was me thinking that I'd closed the account several years ago. I find this a bit spooky, not to mention worrying; it seems that 1984 is almost here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.