Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Hearts

It's been another busy day. After school drop off, I photographed and labelled all the valentines goodies for the shop.
Next the doctors for a prescription review, and then a dash up to town to deliver to the shop. I had a chat with Kate the shop owner, lots of exciting things in the pipeline for crafty mums. So glad it's turning into a successful business for her, and the crafters. I'm going back next week to refresh my shelf and to do a stock check.
After Crafty Mums, and a large coffee, I headed back to finish wrapping birthday presents and pack bags. Miss Pink had a birthday party to go to, and master P was going to his swimming lesson. It was a quick change around after school, but thanks to my next door neighbour, who took Master Pink swimming, everyone got where they were supposed to.
Miss Pink had a fab time at the party. It was super cute watching her and her friends together.
Another party tomorrow; they really do have a much more exciting social calendar than me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.