Time Flies.....

.....when your having fun!

Hi Tom

I'm having a ball here at Alton Towers. Everyone is so nice. I'm really enjoying the classes as well.

I have done a piloxing class which was brilliant. I'm really not good at balancing though. I must work on that. Wasn't keen on hot hula. Zumba was great and I've another Zumba class later. My next class is called konga...I haven't a clue what it is.

I'm loving it here. Everyone is so friendly. Mostly women but there are a few men!

Time does fly as today this is my 400th blip. I would never have thought I'd have kept it up so long.

I've phoned home and we are surrounded by river water again. I'm glad I'm out of the way. Fingers crossed it stays out of the house.

Better get on lunch time has flown as well....I must have enjoyed it. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.