EileenGill

By EileenGill

Love is All Around Us

I've known my lifelong friend C for 5 years. I call her my lifelong friend because although I only met her a few years ago I feel like I've known her forever. I recall saying to her that before 2009 she was the friend that I just hadn't met.

Tonight C's dad is very poorly in hospital where he's been for the last few days. Ours lives are alike in so many ways - just under a year ago my Dad went for a routine operation and was then very poorly and that went on for most of last year - I knew that C was there for me. C knows that I am there for her. I am so hoping for a positive outcome albeit it seems against the odds.

This lovely bunny necklace came from the same artist as the dragon.

Bunny love.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.