New skills

Poor little poppet was sick again last night as I was heading off to bed, all over himself and the bed. He such a little soldier, got him cleaned up and he sat there giggling.
No sooner was he back off to sleep when I began my night of throwing up!! Wonderful.

He slept well, until 8.30am which was great. Will took him off for a walk so least I had a lie in. He then slept for 40mins, 1 hour at lunch and a further hour and a half in the afternoon. Thought his sickness was all done till he threw up again as I started to give him his tea.

So disappointed as thought he was on the mend. Just put him down with no food, a little water and 4 hours of sleep! Not that hopeful for the night ahead. Will feeling ill too now.

Oh this parenting is fun.

Still he still manages to delight as he worked out putting the blocks through the holes today, it is so amazing watching him learn within 20 mins. Just watches and learns. Fascinating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.