I love my life

By Barbarella2013

Speed lightning

Several months ago I received a letter that resulted in my journey this afternoon.

Arriving early I looked for something to blip and the sun shone out from over the roof so that became my pic for the day and kept me out of trouble until my appointment.

I met a guy on the same journey as myself and we shared a joke or two - apparently our paths had crossed at my place of work previously, what are the chances eh!

I also spent the afternoon with a friend from work, we had independently booked only to find ourselves on the same day and time course - what are the chances eh!

With about 20 other people we learned quite a lot about why its a good idea not to be so speedy and afterwards we all went our seperate ways - in true style, of course.

Now its time to relax, unwind and slow down ...

Have a great evening beautiful people and fellow blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.