Resurrection

By EmmySusanne

Look into my eyes

Technique Challenge 2. Wild Card
DDW's February 2014 Alphabet Challenge - B is for BLIPDAY! :)

This is my 365th – please look at it large this time. No real technique used other than a tripod and low lighting, no editing (well, except for some contrasts and sharpening), number mirrored from my computer screen.

The SP shows how surprised I am that I actually stuck to something on a daily basis for a whole year - through some shitty, stressful times also - a massive thank you for all the support and all the laughs as well, no way I could have done one year without my Blip-friends. I hope I'll continue to stay interesting and also continue to improve my photography over the next year! One thing I have planned is to venture out with my friends PW and HV more and learn to do some decent landscape shots, do a lot of creative portraits and also get a macro lens. Exciting! I will probably also continue to participate in DDW's challenges, which have been just fabulous over the last year and have helped me come out of my comfort zone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.