Sad swap

So instead of putting on my netball stuff, I put on my pjs :( thanks to my silly finger (promise I won't mention it again or whinge anymore).

Quiet day today in preparation for a tough week for R Sr. Church this morning was brilliant, thank you Father that you use Your Word and Your people to speak truth right into the heart of me. My ministry... How can I serve You God for Your glory, how would You use the gifts You have given me.

Then my private study tells me I am chosen and that I must walk in Faith. At the beginning of this week when R Sr. and I are learning trust and surrender in a real, testing way, those of you how are a praying type, please pray that God's will is done tomorrow and Tuesday and that we would know it is His will and have peace in His provision.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.