Rab

By Rab

Eat me!

So for those of you who know me, will know that this would be the last thing I would have for lunch. Never been much of a seafood fan but things change. I'm changing. Well today I was out for lunch with friends in Puerto Limon, Costa Rica and everyone ordered this, so I thought what the hell, go for it. It was delicious btw.

I have made a lot of changes to my lifestyle of late, all good things that are making me a stronger and healthier man. At my age, not that I consider myself old at 33, but we all know the longer you continue in a pattern, the harder it becomes to alter that pattern for the better. Getting out your comfort zone so to speak. Some days are better/easier than others but overall my inner strength is carrying me through it. I'm doing it for me now, not for anyone else.

Happy Halloween Blippers!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.