Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Big girls bed

Miss Pink, is currently tucked up fast asleep for the first time in her "big girls bed". It's a big moment, and one to be excited about especially as "now we can both fit in my bed, Mummy. Do you want to sleep here with me tonight?"
I'm not sleeping in her bed, but she has plenty of friends there to keep her company, peppa, angel, and skunky are her "best bedtime friends" tonight!
Anyway, this is her and master pink demonstrating how BIG her new (to her) bed is!!

It's been a Sunday type of Sunday. We went to church this morning, then headed home for a roastie dinner. After lunch we did homework and I tackled the tsunami of stuff that had happened in master Pink's room. Do you know, I found 4 full toilet rolls in there!! I made enough space with master pinks help for him to have his mattress on the floor tonight. Hopefully tomorrow Mr. P might start building his nibs news bed.

This evening I have been making plans <insert cackle>!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.