If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Feather in the Sky.

I've been living at the beach now for however many months, and I don't think i've really been down to the beach at all.

I'n glad i did.

It was calm.

Hardly any waves, with a light breeze. The sun was shining. It was perfect.

This after a driving lesson was what I needed. I didn't realise how many things you had to freaking watch! I didn't crash though! - which is really something!

I also cleaned my room today, which took like 2 hours. Sorted photos for my CPIT application, which is due in 9 days.

It's also only 10 days till my birthday - not that i'm excited or anything...

18 WOOOOO!!

Still got this week to get through and a cryptic clue to one of my presents "Everyone has many faces" I think it was...

Any ideas??

I'm cheating Lisa :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.