Problematique

By Madz

So... Uh...What Now?

TODAY WAS AWESOMEEEEE!!!

started off by enya waking me up at 8am (keeping in mind its sunday and we were at a party last night)

we were watching what now when they said that the first 50 odd people to show up at this place got a prize
the shows aimed at little children but we got dressed and walked for 10 mintues to the cafe. Where we got our prize.... Postage stamps ,thats what they were handing out to kids inbetween 5-10

I hung round Enyas til about 2.
went home and Dyed my hair.

I went outside and my 2 brothers had made their own waterslide in the backyard (pictured above)

Then I studied and rehearsed with will over the phone.

It was awesome
I backblipped yesterday
Check it out

Until tomorrow
Madeleine

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.