All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

In or Out

Thank you so much to all you lovely fellow blippers who took the time to reply to my 300th blip yesterday! It just reinforces what a great on line community this is!

Today, as in many other parts of the country, it pelted down with rain all day! Even my cats who don't normally mind a bit of rain chose to stay inside most of the day. If I opened the front door, they would sit there and stare out, as though they were trying to pluck up the courage to go out in the rain, but after 5 minutes or so would turn around and come back inside. Can't blame them really!

I've had a pretty quiet day myself. My sister stayed overnight and we've spent most of the day on the computer - it's amazing how quickly a day can go by on line!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.