Thepainterswife

By Thepainterswife

At Hagley Park.....

Busy day today, left home early this morning to drop Ella at school and didn't get home until after picking her up again.

I am planning to go walking in Hagley Park in the mornings now, after dropping her at school , as I am driving right near there, and it seems such a waste to go all that way and not get out of the car and get off my rear end and do something physical!
I am a great one at thinking about these things, and then never doing it.....but this time I am going to push myself.
I will be there by near 8am, so one hour in the park and then I will be back home soon after in time to get in the office and get going on work things.....how pleased will I be with myself!

I stopped in there today and had a quick walk as I contemplated all this, and took a quick blip...I didn't have my walking gear on for the serious stuff, tomorrow is start day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.